Header GTAccessibility

 

Compagnie Adresse Courriel Téléphone Fax
, ,
ABS Elevator Inc 50-49 49th Street , Woodside , 1137 (718) 204-7428 (718) 204-7515
Access 2000 Elevator & Lift Inc. 626 Weldon Avenue , Saskatoon , S7M 2T9 access2000@link.ca (888) 935-2222 (306) 934-6900
Arundel Elevator Company 7670 Baltimore Annapolis Blvd. , Glen Burnie , 21060 tim@arundelelevator.com (410) 766-2100 (410) 766-2231
Ascenseurs Action 110, ave Armand-Lamoureux , Beloeil , J3G 0A6 ascaction@sympatico.ca (450) 922-3760 (450) 464-6429
Ascenseurs Actuel 417, Rue Larose , Beloeil , J3G 6L9 ascactuel@videotron.ca (450) 464-9093 (450) 692-7206
Ascenseurs Alex 79 chemin du Lac Croche , St-Hippolyte , J8A 3K9 daniel.robert@bellnet.ca (450) 563-1719 (450) 563-2172
Ascenseurs Allard 1842, rue Laurier Est , Montréal , H2H 1B2 ascenseurallard@bellnet.ca (514) 523-1272 (514) 523-4372
Ascenseurs Capital 51 rue Bernier , Gatineau , J8Z 3B2 luc@capital-elevator.com (613) 723-0732 (613) 723-7917
Ascenseurs Cloutier 89, Notre Dame, CP 128 , Boischatel , G0A 1H0 bruno@ascenseurscloutier.com (888) 822-1023 (418) 822-1899
Ascenseurs D.A.S. 4710 rue St-Ambroise suite 160 , Montréal , H4C 2C7 services@ascdas.com (514) 933-0081 (514) 933-0084
Ascenseurs de L'Estrie 161 Rue Angus Nord , East Angus , J0B 1R0 p.lafond@ascenseurestrie.com (819) 434-3456 (819) 451-4567
Ascenseurs Innovatec 912, Montée LEpiphanie, , L'Assomption , J5W 2W2 poiriermartin@videotron.ca (450) 589-2442 (450) 589-1281
Ascenseurs KDS 12333 Ontario est , Montréal , H1B 1M3 ascenseurkds@videotron.ca (514) 990-0561 (514)645-9775
Ascenseurs Lumar 3401 Rang Ste-Anne , St-Norbert , J0K 3C0 lmarion@ascenseurslumar.ca (450) 889-2505 (450) 889-2206
Ascenseurs Nagle 2240 Beaconsfield , Montreal , H4A 2G8 nagleinc@videotron.ca (514) 482-6666 (514) 482-0976
Ascenseurs NéoService 119 rue Fournier , Repentigny , J6A 4A9 contact@neoservices.biz (514) 772-6367 (450) 657-5888
Ascenseurs Pionier 433 rue Bourque , Le Gardeur , J5Z 5A2 daniel.desy@ascenseurspionier.com (450) 582-8922 (450) 585-8136
Ascenseurs Richelieu 421, avenue Jameson , Venise-en-Québec , J0J 2K0 mgaboury@ascenseursrichelieu.com (450) 357-9171 (450) 244-5151
Ascenseurs Superieur 1029-A, Du Viger , Terrebonne , J6W 6B6 asc.superieur@videotron.ca (450) 492-0968 (450) 492-5135
Ascenseurs Vertec 1762, rue Cunard , Laval , H7S 2B2 ascvertec@videotron.ca (450) 688-7222 (450) 688-7242
Brock Elevator Limited Brock Elevator Limited P.O. Box 2010 , St. Catharines , L2R 7R7 don@brockelevator.com (905) 682-0622 (905) 682-0500
Capital Elevator Ltd. 21 Antares Drive, #205 , Ottawa , K2E 7T8 luc@capital-elevator.com (613) 723-0732 (613) 723-2917
Carribean Lifts 3A Ariapita Ave.,PO Box 717 , Port of Spain , info@carribeanlifts.com (868) 625-1226 (868) 627-2958
CEE Elevator Ltd 332 Fairrall street , Ajax , L1S 1R6 ken@cee-elevator.com (905) 428-8300 (905) 428-6373
CKG Elevator Limited 1-342 Bluewater Road , Bedford , B4B 1J6 dknowles@ckggroup.ca (902) 468-6006 (902) 468-5549
Complete Elevator Service Inc. 5401, Paiton Drive, Suite 109 , Lisle , 60532 jp@completeelevator.com (630) 493-9444 (630) 493-9442
Consolidated Elevator 5-48 50TH AVENUE , Long Ilsand , 11101 rmanley295@aol.com 718-784-0560 718-786-7976
D-C Elevator Company Inc 124 Venture Court Suite #1 , Lexington , 40511 dale.howard@dcelevatorco.com (859) 254-8224 (859) 231-8740
Davidson Hill Elevator 476 Mill Street, P.O. Box 2126 , Port Elgin , N0H 2C0 davidsonhill@bmts.com 519-832-3668 519-832-3670
Embree Elevator 26 farrar Street , Lynn , 01901-1602 (617) 666-1000 (781) 477-0288
Federal Accessibility (Ottawa) 119 Iber Road, Unit #7 , Ottawa , K2S 1E7 mtimlin.federal@bellnet.ca (613) 836-8080 (613) 836-6187
Hartford Elevator Co. 19 Oak Hill Rd. , Rocky Hill , 06067 hartfordelevator@msn.com
Industries Blais 155, boulevard Industriel , Rouyn-Noranda , J9X 6P2 jfblais@rblais.com (819) 764-3284 (819) 797-9235
Metro Elevator 210 Carter Drive Suite # 8 , Westchester , 19382 (610) 429-9112 (610) 429-9113
Pacific Elevator 275G Farenholt Ave. Suite 245 , Tamuning , 96913 pacificelevator@yahoo.com (671) 472-5438 (671) 472-5629
Pincus Elevator Co. 510 E. Barnard St suite 100 , West Chester , 19382 mpincus@pincuselevator.com (610) 738-4350 (610) 738-4377
Potomac Elevator 5125 MacArthur Blvd NW Suite 41 , Washington , 20016 bcooper@potomacelevator.com (202) 244-2333 (202) 362-2556
Regional Elevator Regional Elevator Services5450 Canotek Rd, Unit 65 , Ottawa , K1J 9G5 rcane@regionalelevator.com 613-596-5821 613-596-6051
Sterling Elevator 13427 SE 27th Place , Bellevue , 98005 eugenej@sterlingelevators.com (425) 401-0500 (425) 401-0400
VR Mobile inc. 3417 Suzor-Côté , Sherbrooke , J1K 3G1 roger.lemelin@vrmobile.ca (819) 821-9116 (819) 822-3415
Windsor Elevator Service Inc. 1411 University West, PO Box 7382 , Windsor , N9C 4E9 (519) 971-0345 (519) 258-4040
Winnipeg Elevator Ltd. 148 Grandin Street , Winnipeg , R2H 0A9 (204) 237-8856 (204) 233-6893
Yeltrac Power LLC 1010 Huntcliff suite 1350 , Atlanta , 30350 francisco@yeltracpower.com

 

pied de page